Vorstand

Name Funktion E-Mail
Rolf Lienhard Präsident r.lienhard@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Urs Plüss Vize-Präsident / Aktuar u.pluess@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Bernhard Nacht Kommunikation / Presse b.nacht@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Peter Marti Finanzen p.marti@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Erika Kälin Mitglieder-Bewirtschaftung e.kaelin@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Jackie Rubi Events j.rubi@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Daniel Bloch Recht d.bloch@vlvlenzerheide.ch
Thomas Stoffel Informatik / VLV Partner t.stoffel@vlvlenzerheide.ch